top of page

Explore Summer

Hello, and welcome back to my blog!



I am super-excited to announce that I have been asked to join the Bramblefox Challenge team!

This is a brand new team put together to provide monthly inspiration and challenges using Bramblefox products!


(Ad) If you are not familiar with Bramblefox, it's a UK based online store selling acrylic embellishment pieces, diecuts and stencils which are ideal for papercrafts. They also have a monthly subscription called the Fox Box!


The Bramblefox challenge team will set a challenge each months, and participants will be in with a chance to win a prize!


This month's challenge is Tic Tac Toe:



From the Tic Tac Toe I chose stamping, stitching and ribbon / lace. Here is my completed layout:



It's a super-simple design, made up of paper scraps, a photo, some jute ribbon pieces and a few embellishment pieces, all on a stamped cardstock background. I also added some Bramblefox word arrows.

If you want to see how this layout came together, you can watch my process video here!





So don't hesitate to play along with us this month... you can upload your completed layout in the August challenge folder in the Bramble Fox Friends Facebook group! For lots more inspiration throughout the month both from the design and the challenge team, you can visit the Bramblefox blog here. Thanks for visiting!






bottom of page