top of page

Say What???

Just call me Guest Designer...

OK, so I still don’t quite believe this is happening! The fabulous people at UK Scrap Addicts have asked me (yes me!) to guest design a layout for them this month! But it must be true, as my blog post has just gone up on their blog!

This month’s topic is clustering, which is right up my alley! I love embellishments; for me more is always more… I do like to layer, rather than scatter and my style has never been minimalist…

So here are some close-ups of the layout I have created for UK Scrap Addicts:

Please visit their blog to see the full layout and read the detailed description. I also made a process video (another first I’ve never thought I’d be doing…), which can be found on Youtube.

'Oh, Warner, do you remember when we spent those four amazing hours in the hot tub together after winter formal? [...] this is so much better than that!'

Legally Blonde


bottom of page