top of page

So Very Gutted about Two Peas

I am absolutely gobsmacked about the news of twopeasinabucket.com closing. It was unexpected, to say the least. For me, at least. And it's certainly leaving a gap in my daily routine, not to mention my creative wellbeing... Two Peas would be one of the first sites I would be checking on a daily basis, on my way home, for fresh inspiration. I've only been visiting this site for a relatively short period of time (about two years), but those lovely garden girls have definitely provided me with inspiration aplenty over this time. I've never much cared for the message boards (too much information, too little time...), but that's the beauty of such sites, right? There's something for everyone.

So, as the first pangs of withdrawal symptoms are settling, I find myself restructuring my daily routine of surfing for inspiration. Onwards and upwards, I suppose...

bottom of page